sort it out

While i try to organize my thoughts enough to blog again – and write anything over 140 characters – please enjoy the visual fruit of a recent thursday night organizing binge:

Eye candy for the perfectionist/OCD sufferer/Martha Stewart.  I’ve been in my head a lot lately – busy with the mini’s schooling, babysitting more than usual, reading, reading, reading, exercising regularly (read:  getting up before the sun.), trying for regular dates with my man, working (okay, stitching) at my Etsy business, and carving out just a little alone time.  Time by myself has been spent tackling the 1,000 projects I’ve been pushing off, so my interior monologue sounds like a stutter of late.   I need to write in paragraphs.  I need to dust this blog off and get real.

And yeah – that is, in fact, an apple in the brown sugar.

About lindsay

just a girl, creator, reader, learner, homeschooler. wife to one and mother to two others. in the city and loving it. in pursuit of God and community.
This entry was posted in daily. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

