we put the ‘big’ in “GO BIG RED”

…or, as I also like to call this photo, “De-Fence”.  That one was for you, Dad.

About lindsay

just a girl, creator, reader, learner, homeschooler. wife to one and mother to two others. in the city and loving it. in pursuit of God and community.
This entry was posted in sporty, the minis. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to we put the ‘big’ in “GO BIG RED”

  1. Lori Eilers says:

    Oh-my-lan-ta that boy is adorable!! I can’t to see you all. My pastor says we need to buy orange shirts now that we are Volunteers! I look aweful in orange!

  2. Jane says:

    incredibly cute, as always 🙂

  3. Evie says:

    Good to see you this past weekend! Put the bug in Reese’s ear about a sleepover at Aunt Evie’s house sometime, now that she wouldn’t be interrupting any roommates and I have a spare bed her size! If she’s ready for something like that, let me know!

  4. Evie says:

    Cute pic of Liam. :0)

  5. Ranae says:

    He’s such a cutie patootie. Even in his red husker uniform. 🙂

  6. contactcards says:

    That is a great shot! How could someone NOT be a Husker fan when they see a pic like that! 🙂

  7. Dad L says:

    18 and a half years before I get my ticket to see this big guy starting as a Blackshirt!! It is possible Bo could still be coaching then, too!

    GOOOO!!!!BIIIIIGGGGGG!!!LIAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    (go big Liam)

  8. darby says:

    you have no idea the good it does my heart to see another boy shaped like ben. schlepping our sons around the house is no mean feat. want to compare biceps?

  9. Anna says:

    I just love your little guy. I was just thinking how I haven’t seen him in a while (last Sunday the monkey was in the car seat) and then I missed church this morning. So this pic will have to tide me over for a while.

  10. oh i tell you what he is just adorable. i am so sorry that i had to run out on Saturday at pastor Lori’s going away – i wanted to talk to you guys –
    i had a meal for a girl in our church who is on bed rest, and she and her mother-in-law called me from the parking lot – so i had to run out and do the transfer, then josh came out with the kids – i was so bummed – i wanted to come back in and talk for a while – ugh!
    well, i hope that you had a good time. we miss you guys,
    love ya,
    dara

Leave a Reply

