severely weathered

I LOVE severe weather.  It really excites me to see a severe weather warning of any kind for my county.  I have been known to watch the weather reports all night if there’s a good chance of a tornado, flood or blizzard.  Which is why I am genuinely irritated that tonight’s system keeps teasing me, staying just slightly north and east of here.  Argh.

About lindsay

just a girl, creator, reader, learner, homeschooler. wife to one and mother to two others. in the city and loving it. in pursuit of God and community.
This entry was posted in nada. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to severely weathered

  1. Evie says:

    I, too, was bummed. I don’t like damage or people getting hurt, but I like the adventure. And the colors, textures, and sounds are pretty sweet, too. Thanks for stopping by at the start of it to pick up your lettuce and milk. Hopefully next time you’ll be able to stay longer. :0)

Leave a Reply

