come out, come out, whoever you are!

Okay, lurkers. I know you’re out there. Reading and commenting – or not. And that’s fine. But today, I’m curious – who’s reading me? Everybody holla!

About lindsay

just a girl, creator, reader, learner, homeschooler. wife to one and mother to two others. in the city and loving it. in pursuit of God and community.
This entry was posted in nada, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to come out, come out, whoever you are!

  1. Ranae says:

    I’m reading! You know this! πŸ™‚

  2. amy main says:

    I’m stalking you, too:)

  3. Kristy says:

    Hello!
    I read you, thanks to Caron. πŸ™‚

  4. Dad says:

    Your old man (Dad) is all over this everyday!!!!!!

    Love ya,
    Dad
    XXXOOO

  5. contactcards says:

    I am present and accounted for!

  6. Lori Eilers says:

    Hollar….never miss your profound words, my friend. Love and miss you!

  7. Randy Eilers says:

    You’re one of the very few I have listed in my favorites at work.
    Love ya, too!

  8. randel says:

    duh…. of course

  9. adetrich says:

    Hi!

  10. Sarah K says:

    here! (yes, even on vacation, I check my friends’ blogs)

  11. Jane says:

    I read you all the time!

  12. Lisa says:

    I’m a subscriber! George is a fav at our house, too. Jeff asked Ava if she wanted to bring her George downstairs last night and she replied, “No, George is just an upstairs monkey.”

  13. Andrea says:

    Love the pics

  14. becky says:

    howdy! I enjoy your posts as well πŸ™‚

  15. caron says:

    i read. i read. i read. yo.

  16. adrian says:

    Even though I haven’t “lurked” in about a week, I am still a frequent lurker to your blog! You are always so fun and entertaining!!

  17. julie says:

    i read! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

