i heart my kids

kids.jpg

Why’d ya have to be so cute? / It’s impossible to ignore you / Must you make me laugh so much? / It’s bad enough we get along so well / Say goodnight and go.

(from “Goodnight & Go” – Imogen Heap, Speak For Yourself)

About lindsay

just a girl, creator, reader, learner, homeschooler. wife to one and mother to two others. in the city and loving it. in pursuit of God and community.
This entry was posted in the minis. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to i heart my kids

  1. Ranae says:

    You guys are so cute! I love the smile by Reese. 🙂

  2. Sarah says:

    Reese has your eyes!! so cute. 🙂

  3. michaelnlindsay says:

    that’s Reese’s mom-gave-me-whisky-for-lunch smile. cheeeeeese!

  4. amy main says:

    and this is why I love to check your blog.
    You have the CUTEST kids!!! I need to meet that sweet Liam:)

  5. adetrich says:

    Aw! Love!

Leave a Reply

