craving


I am not even kidding. I just downed a jar. But I figure it’s a huge step up from the Hostess cherry pies I was into a couple of months ago. Also, thanks to Amy and the power of suggestion, I am determined to put on the rest of my pregnancy poundage via tall egg nog lattes. Big momma likey!

About lindsay

just a girl, creator, reader, learner, homeschooler. wife to one and mother to two others. in the city and loving it. in pursuit of God and community.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to craving

  1. amain says:

    Ooooh, I am always so glad to hear when someone takes my advice!
    Enjoy the lattes~ tis the season!!

  2. Lori Eilers says:

    You just eat whatever you want! Baby Liam needs to be kept happy. Love you!

Leave a Reply

