miz anonymous


My sister, Evie, likes to post comments under the “anonymous” moniker. Nice. Therefore, Evie, I shall now post a silly picture of you. Happy? If you look close you can see her in Council Bluffs, Iowa, attempting to leap a hill in a single bound. Don’t think she made it. She was also complaining about the lack of entries on the blog as of late. Take that!

About lindsay

just a girl, creator, reader, learner, homeschooler. wife to one and mother to two others. in the city and loving it. in pursuit of God and community.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to miz anonymous

  1. Evie says:

    Ahh, much better!

  2. Evie says:

    I look like one of those t-shirt icons for runners (well, not me but the pose I’m in.) Weird. :0)

  3. Evie says:

    Now that I think about it, you should thank me, Lindsay! I’ll bet a lot of your friends (or other people out there who read your blog) were thinking the same thing but were too shy to say anything. See, it really doesn’t take a village. It just takes a sister. So, America, here’s to me. (sigh) You’re welcome, Lindsay. :0)

  4. Evie says:

    Just teasing!

  5. the youngs says:

    think you could add a FEW MORE comments to your own blog entry?! 🙂

  6. Evie says:

    i’ll get on it right away..

  7. Evie says:

    like i told you in the e-mail, i’d rather have my blogging legacy be left in the comment section of other people’s blogs.

  8. Evie says:

    because if i had my own blog or myspace or whatever, i’d have to keep it up. so i’d be spending all this time focusing on myself and not participating in the lives of others.

  9. Evie says:

    since i don’t have the responsibility of keeping up my own blog, i can focus all my attention on making sure others are keeping up theirs. :0)

  10. Evie says:

    so, thank Jesus for the wonderful role He’s allowing me to play in your life! how else would you be able to do all the things you do?! :0)

  11. Evie says:

    i also feel responsible to comment on your blog because no one else has for some time.

  12. Evie says:

    is this enough now? you’d asked for it. :0)

  13. the youngs says:

    GET A LIFE! 🙂 you have way too much time on your hands. more than me!

  14. Evie says:

    i got home from the restaurant late and couldn’t sleep. so i needed something “constructive” to do that wouldn’t wake up mom and dad.

Leave a Reply

